ICs and Executive Committee

PARTICIPATING ICs:

CSR

Center for Scientific Review

NCCIH

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

NCI

National Cancer Institute

NEI

National Eye Institute

NHGRI

National Human Genome Research Institute

NHLBI

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

NIA

National Institute on Aging

NIAAA

National Institute of Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

NIAID

National Institute of Allergies and Infectious Diseases

NIAMS

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

NIBIB

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering

NICHD

National Institute of Child Health and Development

NIDA

National Institute on Drug Abuse

NIDCR

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

NIDDK

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

NIEHS

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

NIGMS

National Institute of General Medical Sciences

NIMH

National Institute of Mental Health

NINDS

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

NINR

National Institute of Nursing Research

OD-NIH

Office of the Director – National Institutes of Health

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

NAME

IC

eMAIL

Beitins, Inese

CSR

beitinsi@csr.nih.gov

Burch, John

CSR

burchjb@csr.nih.gov

Edwards, Samuel

CSR

edwardss@csr.nih.gov

Khalsa, Partap

NCCIH

khalsap@mail.nih.gov

Howcroft, Kevin

NCI

Howcrofk@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Jhappan, Chamelli

NCI

jhappanc@dc37a.nci.nih.gov

Li, Xiao Ling

NCI

xiaoling.li2@nih.gov

McCarthy, Susan

NCI

mccarths@mail.nih.gov

Rowland, Julia

NCI

rowlandj@mail.nih.gov

Shen, Grace

NEI

sheng@MAIL.NIH.GOV

Fletcher, Colin

NHGRI

fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov

Oh, Youngsuk

NHLBI

yoh@nhlbi.nih.gov

Punturieri, Antonello

NHLBI

punturieria@nhlbi.nih.gov

Hadley, Evan

NIA

HadleyE@nia.nih.gov

Kohanski, Ronald

NIA

kohanskir@mail.nih.gov

Macchiarini, Francesca

NIA

Francesca.Macchiarini@nih.gov

Sierra, Felipe

NIA

sierraf@nia.nih.gov

Wise, Bradley

NIA

WiseB@nia.nih.gov

Murray, Gary

NIAAA

murrayg@mail.nih.gov

Regunathan, Soundar

NIAAA

soundar.regunathan@nih.gov

Deckhut, Alison

NIAID

augustine@niaid.nih.gov

Huebner, Robin

NIAID

rhuebner@niaid.nih.gov

Prabhudas, Mercy

NIAID

mprabhudas@niaid.nih.gov

McGowan, Joan

NIAMS

mcgowanj@ep.niams.nih.gov

Grave, Gilman

NICHD

graveg@mail.nih.gov

Frascella, Joseph

NIDA

jfrascel@nida.nih.gov

Frieden, Leslie

NIDCR

friedenla@nidcr.nih.gov

Kusek, John

NIDDK

KusekJ@extra.niddk.nih.gov

Lee, Christine

NIDDK

christine.lee2@nih.gov

Smith, Theresa

NIDDK

smiththe@niddk.nih.gov

Hollander, Jonathan

NIEHS

jonathan.hollander@nih.gov

Lawler, Cindy

NIEHS

lawler@niehs.nih.gov

Wales, Deborah

NIEHS

deborah.wales@nih.gov

Woychik, Rick

NIEHS

rick.woychik@nih.gov

Krasnova, Irina

NIGMS

irina.krasnova@nih.gov

Evans, Jovier

NIMH

jevans1@mail.nih.gov

Niederehe, George

NIMH

gniedere@mail.nih.gov

Corriveau, Roderick

NINDS

roderick.corriveau@nih.gov

Hamlet, Michelle

NINR

hamletm@mail.nih.gov

Dwyer, Johanna

OD

dwyerj1@od.nih.gov

Stredrick, Denise

OD

stredrid@mail.nih.gov